Reviews of Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Medical Sciences, South Delhi

Reviews and Rating of Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Medical Sciences, South Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
15
2 star
0
1 star
0


04 Jul, 2015

Looking for staff nurse vacancy

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Jun, 2015

Best Doctor of Eye in this hospital

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Apr, 2015

Need auverdic doctors phone no 9711328797

Was this review helpful for you?

13 Jan, 2015

Hello sir..have you any vacancy for ayurveda MD anatomy ..I am doing md on this subject..I'll have complete my degree on june- july

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Oct, 2014

sugar pacent

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Oct, 2014

suger pacent

Was this review helpful for you?

30 Mar, 2014

Lalit ranjan mishra Contact no 09812868750
e mail ide :- lalitranjanmishra80@yahoo.com

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Dec, 2013

Sir ! I passed bsc nursing from bfuhs Punjab . I have 1.6 years experiance in ICU from max healthcare Delhi .if u have any vacancy , plz contact me 9811935798.

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Dec, 2013

I ll join yaur org. as MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Nov, 2013

Dear sir,
I did optometry and I am searching an optometrist job if there is any vacancy plz contact me on this emailID

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Aug, 2013

PH 9711376380

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Aug, 2013

i shivan kumar ray sr pathology lab technician having total experiance of 15 year from various large hospital such as shanti mukand cancer hospital vikas marg karkardooma new delhi from 2009 to 2010 . presently working with yashoda superspeciality hospital kaushambi (G .B, UP) FROM 2010 TO TILL DATE MOSTLY BIOCHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT BUT EXPERIANCR IN ALL DEPARTMENT. THANKS

Was this review helpful for you?

31 Jul, 2013

Respected Sir Hi!
Greetings from Medvarsity-Apollo hospitals Group!
Medvarsity & Apollo Hospitals conduct various Diploma, Fellowship & Certificate Courses for Medical & Healthcare Professionals like MBBS, BDS, BPT, BHMS, BUMS, PHRMA & SCIENCE GRADUATE.
Any query feels free to MAIL: jayapollo16@gmail.com
Or call at 09999-853797 for assistance.

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Apr, 2013

[b]Hello iam prashant from delhi my sister age 50 yrs is suffering from overian cancer at stage 4 do you any treatment for her pls reply 8527085110[/b]

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Mar, 2013

rk sharma 9999200042

Was this review helpful for you?
free booter
free stresser
receive sms
hileli apk