Reviews of Apollo Hospitals - Greams Road, Chennai

Reviews and Rating of Apollo Hospitals - Greams Road, Chennai

3

Average Rating

Based on 10 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0

dR arun
18 Jan, 2018

check lists for hospitals (sop)  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short
essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.
see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?
Pallavi Agarwal
17 Sep, 2016

good one

Was this review helpful for you?

22 May, 2015

Full body paining .country Dr said some place blood blocking it seems

Was this review helpful for you?

22 May, 2015

All body paining

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Jan, 2015

My name is akash and my uncle both kidney is damaged with 95% so we are still hoping that even 5% can create some miracle... If you people help me to find the best kidney treatment hospital in india ... Help me people.. Ek Hindustani dosri Hindustani ka kaam ata hai.. :-)

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Jan, 2015

Top Gynocology for Mesulation Problem

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Oct, 2014

Sir my wife having pain in left ear. We being prescribed by doctors in kolkata for microsurgery. We have planned to come to apollo in december. Is it necessary to book an appointment. Plz suggest and advice the best entire surgeon.

Was this review helpful for you?

04 May, 2014

I am Aniruddha Burman from Burdwan west bengal. I have a problem of swelling of achilis tendon near about 3 year.i also visited many doctors even i visited in Manipal Hospital but thete have not good diagonse. Dc Manas Bhattacharya says its look like a Xanthoma.I am totally confused so i reached in 18th may in chennai for better treatment. pls if you tell me the process of appointment.thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Aug, 2013

Myself Dr.Nilay Ratan Sur from Tripura desire to know the list of dermatologists appointed in Apollo Hosp.Greams Rd.Chennai.Plz.inform me.

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Oct, 2012

sent me the detail of transplant ...cost requirments .and procedures

Was this review helpful for you?