Reviews of Shanti Mukund Hospital, East Delhi

Reviews and Rating of Shanti Mukund Hospital, East Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 12 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
3

priya
06 May, 2018

worst experience with this hospital..can not even imagine how they people play game at the time of delivery.. we trust them but they just use us to make money. ofcourse baby n mother both d lives are important but d way they create drama for c-section is really which i never forget. their stragical techniques are comendabl..how they create fear amongst all. i don't want anyone to go for delivery there.

Was this review helpful for you?
Mohan
20 Feb, 2018

waste of money...
no scheduling....
no system....
staff not helpful...
no timing for any thing....
patient crying but not response...
ask from nurse they are not also satisfied with system....
but only one thing here after every one hour supervisor come with you get a feedback..
if complained, he replied ok.
wo... duty change ho raha h na.....

not good environment......

Was this review helpful for you?
dR arun
18 Jan, 2018

check lists for hospitals (sop)  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short
essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.
see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?
Rahul dua
01 Oct, 2017

3rd class hospital of east delhi poor staff and care less doctor no timing of dr duties no facilities available only they do experiment on patient without knowledge and experience

they are playing game with patient's life

request to you all kindly help me to stop this murder game by this worst hospital

Was this review helpful for you?
Harshita
25 May, 2017

is this hospital good for cancer treatment?

Was this review helpful for you?
Rameshwar Singh
05 Sep, 2016

my mother admitted at your hospital for aprox one week, at room no 111, and about the service, it is too bad, if we called nurse, 3-4 times then she came, they dont know how to take blood from body, and in last, i told doctor for discharge my mother at 1 pm clock and we discharge from shantimukund at 10 pm, when i involve with your staff, and resolve their query, your services are too bad.

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Aug, 2014

sir/mam, i m a dentist,hav done BDS and practicing from the past 2 years n also looking for a good job...plz inform if you have the vacancy

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Aug, 2013

m a dentist(bds).if there is any vacancy,plz contact me at 9338159707.
Dr. jyoti arya

Was this review helpful for you?

15 Feb, 2012

Respected sir/Madam,

my Father was operated in ur hospital so i wanna know is it approved by govt. bcoz still my father's bill is pending.in his office.(govt). plz suggest me for the same...........

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Feb, 2012

sir ,
is this hospital is good for conducting chemotherapy . kindly suggest me sir..

Was this review helpful for you?

31 Jan, 2012

sir i had constipation from 3-4 year
my all medical report has been ok
I would like to know a doctor

Was this review helpful for you?

28 May, 2011

Sir, my father had a prostate cancer and advised radiotherapy. Is your hospital is ECHS panalled. Pl z inform.

Was this review helpful for you?
free booter
free stresser
receive sms
hileli apk