Reviews of Aman Cancer and General Hospital, Jalandhar

Reviews and Rating of Aman Cancer and General Hospital, Jalandhar

3

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0


31 Dec, 2014

Mouth cancer ky Barry mey baat karni hai

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Nov, 2014

iam rammohan rao completed anesthesia tech i've 6yers exp

Was this review helpful for you?

15 Aug, 2014

Sir my relative has been suffering from lungs cancer ,lrft side n has been going thru chemo n radiation therapy for last 5 months in IGMC shimla. now they say spots of cancer hav reached brain n liver too. can u people cure

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Apr, 2014

Any vacancy for senior Radiation Oncologist (Professor)

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Apr, 2014

Any vacancy for senior Radiation Oncologist (Professor)

Was this review helpful for you?

04 Sep, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam
We have specialization in Repair of All Types All Make Ventilators, Anesthesia Machines, Patient Monitors, Pulse Oximeters, ECG Machines, TMT, Holter, Bipap, Cpap, Oxygen Concentrators, Lab Equipments etc,
Batteries, Patient Cables, Spo2 Sensors NIBP Cuffs, Paper and Other Accessories for All Types All Make Patient Monitors, Defibrillators, ECG Machine, Ventilators and other Medical equipments
Sanjeev Rastogi, Meerut
Contact No. : 8477000308, 09316526775

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Sep, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are dealing in sale & servicing of all Biomedical Intrumentation and taking AMC/CMC contracts of Biomedical Equipments.

Thanks & Regards,

Prabhgun Medicare Services
09501802691

Was this review helpful for you?

30 Aug, 2013

Sorry but I forgot to mention my contact
+92 321 4005819

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Nov, 2012

dear Dr sab .Namasker . guru ji aaj aap ko net par dekha, apke derson ho gye 4.12 years ke baad .Aap ko award leta dekh bahut khushi mili . acha guru ji . cheransaprs. sukwinder didi ko namestey.
Dr. Sunil Bhardwaj
HIMACHAL
e.mail;sunil. kumarbems@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?