Reviews of Jaslok Hospital and Research Centre, Mumbai

Reviews and Rating of Jaslok Hospital and Research Centre, Mumbai

3

Average Rating

Based on 20 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
19
2 star
0
1 star
0

Amar
10 Mar, 2017

are you in debt or financially handicap and want to sell your kidney or any part of your body? are you physically ill-heath and in need of a kidney donor? kindly reverse back to us , hospital for local and international kidney sale and donation(dgh) we render our best in aiding people sell and donate their kidney for money effectively without any side effect, whatsaap:+91-80507-736-51 or email: davegrayhospitaldelhi@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?
Vidyas Hankar
27 Jun, 2016

attention please,

this is to inform the general public. male or female who are healthy
and 100% sure in selling their kidney, urgently contact dr. richard d
world health organization. as we have a lot of patients who are in need of kidney. looking for a way to sale your kidney due to financial
collapse. we are offering $ 308,000.00 for your healthy kidneys. my
name is dr. richard d, i'm a nephrologist in surgrical hospital in
india. we are specialist in kidney surgery / transplantation and other
organ treatment, we also purchase and transplantation of kidneys with
a living and healthy donor deal. if you are interested in selling your
kidney, please do not hesitate to contact us via email:
drrichard803@gmail.com

world health organization
best regards ...
dr. richard
phone call;+917411484388
whats app message only +917200324119
drrichard803@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Aug, 2015

Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue about this post here at
this web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.


Visit my web page garage door springs (Bennie: http://haydenyhgzckvxss.jigsy.com/entries/general/garage-door-repair-keeping-it-simple)

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Aug, 2015

Hi, its good piece of writing regarding media print, we all be familiar with media
is a great source of information.

Also visit my homepage Insulation Replacement: http://0rz.tw/EfNh2

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Aug, 2015

Thanks for yur personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
it, you will bee a great author.I will always bookmark your blog annd will often coome back in the future.
I wwnt to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice weekend!


Here iis my webpage; business: http://quizzicalrubbis64.skyrock.com/3218676109-The-Advantages-of-Having-an-SEO-Compliant-Website-Yahoo-Voices.html

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Aug, 2015

If you wish for to take a great deal from this piece of writing then you
have to apply such techniques to your won blog.

Here is my homepage :: blown in attic
insulation: http://0rz.tw/4rY1h

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Aug, 2015

Because the admin of this web site is working, no
question very quickly it will be famous, due to its quality contents.


My web page: USA Air Care HVAC Cleaning (Jetta: HTTP://home.loqal.no/~kennelp/arntgj2/arntgj2.php)

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Aug, 2015

Good info. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).

I've book-marked it for later!

Also visit my web blog: blown attic insulation: http://bc.vc/9ooNYi

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Aug, 2015

Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest
of the site is really good.

Also visit my site USA Air Care HVAC Cleaning: http://517.at/go/body>