Reviews of TATA Memorial Hospital - Mumbai, Mumbai

Reviews and Rating of TATA Memorial Hospital - Mumbai, Mumbai

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
1
3 star
13
2 star
0
1 star
0

Farhana Khan Shammi
13 Dec, 2017

i have registered with tata memorial hospital. i have not yet received email which will provide me password. can you help me?

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Jun, 2016

huisjjdhfjuedivyanifjhjdhdhfkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkcnxjhfjfmcnmnmnmxnmcnmnnkjkmfdf

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jul, 2015

My wife MST. Zobeda khatun sufferings ALL pleas helf me about her treatment purpose

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Jun, 2015

plz. tel me the best Dr. name & his profile for treatment of multiple myeloma

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Jun, 2015

pls . tel me the best docter ,s name & his profile for treatment of multiple myeloma

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Jun, 2015

AUR EK BAAT BHUL GYA SIR MERA GAON BIHAR HAI MAI WAHI KA RAHNEWALA HU. SO PLZ HELP ME SIR THANKS
MUKIESH 960193264

Was this review helpful for you?

22 May, 2015

sir my mother(49)have black patches on skin.she got surgery of rectum in 2012.last four days patches appear on her skin.kindly suggest us

Was this review helpful for you?

12 May, 2015

Hi, My uncle Mr. Shafiullah is diagnosed stomach cancer. He needs treatment as soon as possible in your hospital. Pls. help us. As soon as possible.
Thank you

Was this review helpful for you?

08 Nov, 2014

I am 50yrs old Tanzanian male. Need to remove bagginess under the eyes and eyelids (possible a facelift). Will be in Mumbai from 2nd to 6th Jan. 2105. Need to know approx cost of procedure and appointment. Thanks.

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Oct, 2014

sir/mam...I m suffering from hair fall....m 22 years of old n its too embarrassing.... plz suggest something

Was this review helpful for you?

15 Sep, 2014

Dear Sir,

My father is suffering from Rhemotoid autheritis from last 5 years. Is its treatment possible there

Was this review helpful for you?

11 May, 2014

my mom name is forida begom.he 55years old and he is a cancerpacient.ipray that bckin new life.i love you mom....

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Jun, 2013

Dear Doctor,
1. Would you intimate the name & email ids of immunologist & hematologist working in Tata Hosp Mumbai or any other hospital in Mumbai.
2. My wife is suffering from takayasu arteritis.
3. t complete occlusion of left common carotid,left subclavian & left vertebral artery. Severe stenosis of right vertebral artery,near total/complete occlusion of right common artery with retrograde flow in vertebral arteries indicating steal phenomenon.

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Dec, 2012

Patient suffering from severe cough from last more than six months Pl. advise the type of relevant consultant Doctor to be contacted

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Dec, 2012

Patient suffering from severe cough problem since last more than six months. Pl. suggest the type of Doctor to be consulted in this regard.

Was this review helpful for you?