Reviews of Max Hospital, North West Delhi

Reviews and Rating of Max Hospital, North West Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0

dR arun
19 Jan, 2018

sop for hospitals  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short

essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.

see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?

26 Sep, 2014

I would like to know if Asian double eyelid surgery is facilitate in your hospital and consultation procedure fee.


Thanking you

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Feb, 2014

Sir mere pita ji ko mental problem 4saal h bahut jagah dikhaya par kuch Solution nahi mila wo ek hi kam ko baar-2 karte h sabhi jagah gandki dikhayi deti h unhe samajh nahi aa raha kya karu plz help me

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Feb, 2014

Sir mere pita ji ko mental problem 4saal h bahut jagah dikhaya par kuch Solution nahi mila wo ek hi kam ko baar-2 karte h sabhi jagah gandki dikhayi deti h unhe samajh nahi aa raha kya karu plz help me

Was this review helpful for you?

24 Jan, 2014

sir/madam,
meri sister pichle 10 salo se dipresion ka sikar hai wah sak bhut jayda karti hai usko ghar wale pe kisi pe vishwas nhi rahta
wah abhi pg final year ki student hai agar uske no- kam aajate hai to use lagta hai kisi ne mera no kam kar diye hai .har bat me sak karti hai .puri famili usko lekar bhut preshan abhi wah 30 year unmaried hai kya karu kuch samajh me nhi aa rha hai plss sujest me ....
thanks....

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Dec, 2013

dear sir,
I have been suffering from chronic depression since last four decades.I remain sad. I hv difficulty in facing people.Due to wrong sex education I felt guilty.Though now I have understood that it was natural.But remaining sad has become a habit.Pl. reply as fast as you can. thanks and regards

Was this review helpful for you?

25 Aug, 2013

My sister in law is mental since birth. she is 40 years of age and it is difficult to keep her at home as she keeps fighting, beating, giving bad words to the kids, throws things in the house and beats if anyone goes to stop her. it is difficult to keep her alone at home as she steals & sells and buys other things. We cannot afford a private hospital.so you suggest a home to keep her with free or min expense.

Was this review helpful for you?

30 Jul, 2013

Dear sir / madam

my son is suffering from ocd but stopped talking medicine and has become wild n spending money like any thing. Pls suggest mental asylum as later or sooner we will have to shift him to asylum. pls suggest the one.

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Apr, 2013

main pagal hu mujhe admit kr lo plz..


9235675185

Was this review helpful for you?
free booter
free stresser
receive sms
hileli apk