Reviews of Aakash Hospital, South Delhi

Reviews and Rating of Aakash Hospital, South Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
14
2 star
0
1 star
0

dR arun
18 Jan, 2018

check lists for hospitals (sop)  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short
essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.
see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Aug, 2015

My family always say that I am wasting my time here at net,
except I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading such pleasant content.


Also visit my site - online porn free.have fun with hot porn girls: http://www.tanuja-sarin.com

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Aug, 2015

Hi! I could have sworn I've visited this website before but after browsing
through a few of the articles I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm certainly delighted I discovered it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back
frequently!

Here is my webpage ... venus factor review: http://www.islebuy.co.uk/author/ashleygeeryoq6596

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Aug, 2015

Chandigarh High Profile Escorts: http://amayaarora.weebly.com/

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Apr, 2015

i am sell the kidney i am 26 Years blood group is o+

Was this review helpful for you?

14 Dec, 2013

Dear Sir,
We are specialized in Medical Lamps such as Halogen, Perkin Elmer Xenon, Strykers, wolf, storz and many more of your choices. Also available spo2 sensor, Ecg cable, Nibp cuff, o2 Sensor, flow sensor, pulse oximeter etc.


Contact:
EXPLORE MEDICAL ACCESSORIES,
H- 12, MALKA GANJ,
DELHI-110007,
M: 09215220445, 09219694959, 09219690005.

REGARDS
Sumeet
M:09412234438

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Dec, 2013

GLOBUS IS A FAST GROWING PHARMA MARKETING COMPANY SINCE 1993.
WE HAVE A MORE THAN 500 PRODUCTS.
WE HAVE A SPECIAL SCHEMES (rates) FOR NURSING HOME & PRIVATE HOSPITALS.
OUR VISION PRODUCTS REACH DIRECTLY TO THE DOCTOR FROM FACTORY.

GLOBUS REMEDIES LTD.
"OUR MISSION HEALTHY NATION"
contact no.-8744055830

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Dec, 2013

i retried as Assoc.prof. from GMC Jammu and i joined as Prof at CMC&H Pathankot ,Consultant Physician and i am practising as Diabetic specialist since 20 years .Now I am shifted to Delhi and staying at Malviya nagar. In the evening I am free 5pm-8pm if you need my services kindly intimate at 09419189016.

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Dec, 2013

i retried as Assoc.prof. from GMC Jammu and i joined as Prof at CMC&H Pathankot ,Consultant Physician and i am practising as Diabetic specialist since 20 years .Now I am shifted to Delhi and staying at Malviya nagar. In the evening I am free 5pm-8pm if you need my services kindly intimate at 09419189016.

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Sep, 2013

Sirs,

We are the owner of two properties ideally located in South Delhi suitable for setting up a Nursing home / Hospital.

We would like to offer these on a long term lease. Kindly contact me if you are interested.

Regards,

Was this review helpful for you?

31 Jul, 2013

Respected Sir Hi!
Greetings from Medvarsity-Apollo hospitals Group!
Medvarsity & Apollo Hospitals conduct various Diploma, Fellowship & Certificate Courses for Medical & Healthcare Professionals like MBBS, BDS, BPT, BHMS, BUMS, PHRMA & SCIENCE GRADUATE.
Any query feel free to call at 09999-853797 for assistance.

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Feb, 2013

dear sir,
i did my mbbs from russia. i have done internship from safadrjung hospital new delhi. sir do u have any vacancy for juinor resident,plz inform me.

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Jan, 2013

dear sir,
i had my mbbs from cmc,kol. i had done 7 months jrship in safadrjung hospital. sir u hv any vacancy for juinor resident,plz inform me.

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Nov, 2012

To,
Radiology center

Subject-Offer for Out-sourcing.
It gives me a immense pleasure to introduce NIMT Hospital (projected) 500 beds hospital on very prime location at pari chawk Greater Noida.
We are looking for out-sourcing different department like Radiology center and other.
If you have any query may discuss on the contact no.8375963769

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Jun, 2012

I have a fungal osteomalytis of left hip region for some years back,the woud discharging pus.

Was this review helpful for you?