Reviews of All India Institute of Medical sciences, South Delhi

Reviews and Rating of All India Institute of Medical sciences, South Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 10 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0

dR arun
18 Jan, 2018

check lists for hospitals (sop)  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short
essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.
see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?
sur
13 Apr, 2017

good

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Aug, 2015

2.5 years old child not hearing(lisening)

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Jul, 2015

is this government hospital

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Feb, 2014

Suffering from irritation in right eye, pain in right hand and right side hip from 4 month. Consult so many doctor but get no relief, past history was dengue fever after fever all this complications rises. Plz help me out I m fed up

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Feb, 2014

Suffering from irritation in right eye, pain in right hand and right side hip from 4 month. Consult so many doctor but get no relief, past history was dengue fever after fever all this complications rises. Plz help me out I m fed up

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Feb, 2014

Suffering from irritation in right eye, pain in right hand and right side hip from 4 month. Consult so many doctor but get no relief, past history was dengue fever after fever all this complications rises. Plz help me out I m fed up

Was this review helpful for you?

16 May, 2013

Sir my brother is having problem walking because of weakness in his muscles of both legs and arms and he is getting wheel chaired day by day

Was this review helpful for you?

11 May, 2012

I am feeling burning sensation left side of body under the rib cage,if this is a symptoms of positive sensory nerves damage.

Was this review helpful for you?

21 Oct, 2011

5 years ago I had some punch near my left Eyebro. after some time wound got healed. But after 1.5 years of injury, the nerves in left part of head and left part of forehead seemed me to be inactive and from then till now it is same and increasing. I think blood has got clotted inside the vein. Do you have some solution for it.

Was this review helpful for you?