Reviews of Max Super Speciality Hospital - Saket, South Delhi

Reviews and Rating of Max Super Speciality Hospital - Saket, South Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0

dR arun
19 Jan, 2018

sop for hospitals  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short

essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.

see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?

13 Apr, 2015

Hi sir kaun sa hospaital liver ke liye sabse best hai delhi main plz sir plz

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Oct, 2014

hello there. i would like to know about the total cost of treatment that would take for middle ear cells sclerosis, investigations included. and also information about the ent doctor. thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

08 Sep, 2014

Ihave skin problem on my left side chin. kindly suggest me Sr. dermatologist doctor

Was this review helpful for you?

08 Jul, 2014

sir, i have burn scar on my face. kya apke yha plastic surgery available hai to pls app mujhe appointment de

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Mar, 2014

hello I am dr tarun bohra . I am homoeopathic physician if you have any vacancy for homoeopathic medical doctor at any of your branches in Delhi and NCR. Kindly consider me .Thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Mar, 2014

hello I am dr tarun bohra . I am homoeopathic physician if you have any vacancy for homoeopathic medical doctor at any of your branches in Delhi and NCR. Kindly consider me .Thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Apr, 2013

My self muzammil khan having D pharm in the year 2005 and having 6 year exp .If you having vacancies in noida Max hospital so inform this no 07827844715

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Sep, 2012

Dear Sur/Madam, I have acoustic neuroma (tumor) with a size of 1 cm on my right side. Sandeep Vaishya did a Gama Knife operation l in January 2009. I am feeling dizzy, I can not talk very well, my hearing is significantly decreased I am feeling tired and deprived. I can't live with this situation, I have decided to come to India at the middle of September to do a treatment. Would it be possible to do it at Max or would you recommend me to other hospital.
Best Regards
Shah Wali

Was this review helpful for you?
free booter
free stresser
receive sms
hileli apk