Reviews of Bhagat Chandra Hospital, South West Delhi

Reviews and Rating of Bhagat Chandra Hospital, South West Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
3
4 star
0
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0

Martin Steffens
11 May, 2018

hello sir/ma

i work as financial consultant for my clients..am direct mandate to an active, reliable and capable provider of bank instruments,such as fresh cut bg, sblc, mtn and lc which are specifically for lease/purchase, our bank instruments can be engage in ppp trading, discounting, signature project(s) such as aviation, agriculture, petroleum , telecommunication, construction of dams, bridges, real estate and all kind of projects.



right now we currently have options for lease/collateral for loan and we can deliver instruments strictly with our terms and procedure only.

best regards

martin steffens
email: marts.capitalfinance@gmail.com
skype: marts.capitalfinance@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?
Keat Cheng
18 Apr, 2018

we are ireland based major/direct providers of fresh cut bg, sblc, pof, mtn, bonds and cds and this financial instruments are specifically for lease and sale.we are one of the leading financial instrument providers with offices all over europe.
we always deliver on time and precision as set forth in the agreement. you are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs, project financing, credit line enhancement, corporate loans (business start-up loans or business expansion loans), equipment procurement loans (industrial equipment, air crafts, ships, etc.) as well as other financial instruments issued from aaa rated bank such as hsbc bank hong kong, hsbc bank london, deutsche bank ag frankfurt, barclays bank , standard chartered bank and others on lease at the lowest available rates depending on the face value of the instrument needed, our terms and conditions are reasonable.
description of instruments:
1. instrument: bank guarantee (bg)/sblc (appendix a)
2. total face value: 10m min to 50b max usd or euro
3. issuing bank: hsbc, deutsche bank frankfurt, ubs or any top 25 .
4. age: one year, one day
5. leasing price: 4+ 1%
6. sale price: 32+2%
7. delivery by swift .
8. payment: mt103-23
9. hard copy: bonded courier within 7 banking days.
if you have need for corporate loans, international project funding, etc. or if you have a client that requires funding for his project or business, we are also affiliated with lenders who specialize on funding against financial instruments, such as bg, sblc, pof or mtn, we fund 100% of the face value of the financial instrument.
inquiries from agents/ brokers/ intermediaries are also welcomed; do get back to us if you are interested in any of our services and for quality service.
name : keat cheng
e-mail : keatcheng2@gmail.com
skype id :keatcheng2@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?
dR arun
19 Jan, 2018

sop for hospitals  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short

essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.

see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?
SIVAJOTHI GNANATHEEVAM
31 Jul, 2017

we are direct providers of fresh cut bg, sblc, mtn, bonds and cds which we have specifically for lease. we do not have any broker chain in this offer or get involved in chauffer driven offers. you are at liberty to engage our leased instruments into trade programs as well as in other project(s) such as aviation, agriculture, petroleum, telecommunication, construction of dams, bridges and any other project(s) etc you can use these bank instruments for private placement platforms, commercial loan, business loans, credit lines and much more.


for further details contact us with the below information....

contact : mr. sivajothi gnanatheevam
email: leasingmandate@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Aug, 2015

We arrange Following Bank Instruments
Letter of Credit ( LC)
From Various Banks in Singapore / HongKong / Europe /USA
Used For Import / Export Business and Trade Finance.

RAMESH S. IYER
Contact: rsi.leaseconsult@gmail.com
Skype ID: rsi.leaseconsult

Was this review helpful for you?

14 Jul, 2015

We arrange Following Bank Instruments
Letter of Credit ( LC)
From Various Banks in Singapore / HongKong / Europe /USA
Used For Import / Export Business and Trade Finance .
90/180DAYS
Bank Guarantee ( BG )
Fresh Cut
Slightly Seasoned
Seasoned
Stand By Letter of Credit ( SBLC )
90DAYS / 180/ 365DAYS

With Regards
jan jacob farnholt
Email:bgjan.farnholt@gmail.com
Skype:bgjan.farnholt

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Mar, 2015

#13 S.jha
My self s.jha . i hv done my master from IIHMR Delhi in hospital administration.total working exp.2.8 yrs.Now looking job in hospital industry in administration,operation and quality in dwarka.so if any suitable vacancy is available kindly inform me.
Regards
Sadhna jha

Was this review helpful for you?

26 Jan, 2015

We arrange Following Bank Instruments
Letter of Credit ( LC)
From Various Banks in Singapore / HongKong / Europe /USA
Used For Import / Export Business and Trade Finance .
90/180DAYS
Bank Guarantee ( BG )
Fresh Cut
Slightly Seasoned
Seasoned
Stand By Letter of Credit ( SBLC )
90DAYS / 180/ 365DAYS

Regards
Maxie Saviel
Contact: Maxie.finance@gmail.com
Skype ID: maxil.finance

Was this review helpful for you?

31 May, 2014

Gud morning sir,
My self DEEPESH AWASTHI with 2 years of exp. As front office
executive. Presently working at Ayushman hospital
Dwarka. Looking for front office executive job.
Contact no. 8802623341
Mail id. deepeshawasthi88@gmail .com
Reff. Mr. Rajesh ICU incharge from Ayushman hospital

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Sep, 2013

Sirs,

We are the owner of two properties ideally located in South Delhi suitable for setting up a Nursing home / Hospital.

We would like to offer these on a long term lease. Kindly contact me if you are interested.

Regards,

Was this review helpful for you?

31 Jul, 2013

Respected Sir Hi!
Greetings from Medvarsity-Apollo hospitals Group!
Medvarsity & Apollo Hospitals conduct various Diploma, Fellowship & Certificate Courses for Medical & Healthcare Professionals like MBBS, BDS, BPT, BHMS, BUMS, PHRMA & SCIENCE GRADUATE.
Any query feels free to MAIL: jayapollo16@gmail.com
Or call at 09999-853797 for assistance.

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Apr, 2013

I am an ex army man with 24yrs of exp.as male nurse.presently working at mmc noida.looking for male nurse jobs.

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Apr, 2013

I am an ex army man with 24yrs of exp.as male nurse.presently working at mmc noida.looking for male nurse jobs.

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Apr, 2013

I am an ex army man with 24yrs of exp.as male nurse.presently working at mmc noida.looking for male nurse jobs.

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Apr, 2013

I am an ex army man with 24yrs of exp.as male nurse.presently working at mmc noida.looking for male nurse jobs.

Was this review helpful for you?
free booter
free stresser
receive sms
hileli apk