Reviews of Christian Medical College, Vellore

Reviews and Rating of Christian Medical College, Vellore

4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0

Samiran Biswas
26 Dec, 2018

my wife is suffering from neuralgia parenchyma in right side of thigh. is there any treament

Was this review helpful for you?
Md Hazar
29 Oct, 2018

sir
my father is suffering one kind of neuro problem approximately 2 years, it is like his memory loss day by day slowly and sometimes he realize one type of bad smell and in that time he is affected badly( one time he senseless). his age is 65 years. please recomend me a specialist in this case. my email : 786hazar@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?
Avishek Mishra
25 Jun, 2018

hello sir,
i'm abhishek, my age 33yrs, i'm epilipsy patient please advise me best doctor name in
c m c vallore & aiims new delhi
regards
abhishek
mishraavishek21@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?
dR arun
18 Jan, 2018

check lists for hospitals (sop)  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short
essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.
see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?
Shah Paran
06 Jan, 2018

dear sir
my name is shah paran and my age is 31, my urothoraplasty surgery have done on august 17, but still i have been facing problem to void complete urine, also my penis still not work to do sex, i did my penile test , result shown all are positive , now i want to see doctor at cmc vellore , please advise me , which doctor is suitable for me, and please give me the doctor details.

Was this review helpful for you?
Dipankar Roy
06 Aug, 2017

sir my father is suffering one kind of neuro problem approximately 2 years, it is like his memory loss day by day slowly and sometimes he realize one type of bad smell and in that time he is affected badly( one time he senseless). his age is 65 years. please recomend me a specialist in this case. my email : dipankarroy282@gmail.com

Was this review helpful for you?
Subrata Biswas
16 May, 2017

sir/madam, please send gynecology specialist doctors in my e-mail id: jsbiswas016@gmail.com for my wife treatment as soon as possible.
thanking you, i remain
subrata biswas
mob: 7003473065 / 9830182950 / 9432358070

Was this review helpful for you?
MC Vamsidhar
05 Feb, 2017

excellent hospital... i never saw a hospital like cmc . the way doctors treat us is not like as we are patients, they treat us like their relatives,friends etc.,with a smiley face.

Was this review helpful for you?
Garima
22 Nov, 2016

good hospital

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Jul, 2015

Is it possible to get any contact of Doctor providing treat for Breast Cancer Patients in CMC Vellore. Thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

04 Jul, 2015

my patient is suffering form Obscure gastrointestinal bleeding. Colonoscopy and endoscopy in a kolkata hospital couldnt detect the bleeding source. Does cmc offer capsule endoscopy and other consequent treatment

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Jun, 2015

My wife surprising from og jonsion cancer she come out from this disease any advice. Or teratment in you hospitals ple informed me 9943442665 she is taken four chemotherapy but no any changes to

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Feb, 2015

My brother has be affected in boun tb in need help to treatment

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Feb, 2015

My brother affect in boun tb in need to help for cure the desies

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Jan, 2015

Sir
My father had been suffer from one type of paralysis since two weeks and fully unable to move hands and legs. He was under treatment of Ranchi Appolo but no improvement. Kindly help me for treatment my father.

Was this review helpful for you?