Reviews of Park Hospital, West Delhi

Reviews and Rating of Park Hospital, West Delhi

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
14
2 star
0
1 star
0

dR arun
18 Jan, 2018

check lists for hospitals (sop)  a book required for health administrators

check lists for hospitals are standard operating procedures in short
essential for mha/ mba students and health administrators

is surgical safety checklist by who useful? checklists are mnemonic of sops (standard operating procedures) of a hospital. the biggest cause of serious error in any business is a failure of communication. [the checklist  manifesto - how to get things right by atul gawande]currently, hospitals do most of the right things, on most patients, most of the time. the checklist helps us do all the right things, on all patients, all the time. checklists should not be used as a replacement for common sense, was quoted by don parcher. checklists are very useful and improve communication between persons involved in carrying out a procedure. this book is a must for all healthcare providers, hospitals, nursing homes and standalone facilities.
develop checklists; get accredited.
see you at book fair chennai & new delhi

please click on link below to purchase the book or read more about the book
https://notionpress.com/read/checklists-for-hospitals

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Aug, 2015

WE NEED TREATMENT FOR MULTIPLE FFIBROIDS IN UTEROUS. RESIDENT OF DELHI. THANKS AND REGARDS.

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Jul, 2015

due to falling in childhood i had a major injury doctors say there is a gap in my knee joint and has recommended for knee replacement after 15 years but at this age of 40 i dont i am suffering from many knee related problems.. plz suggest

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Mar, 2014

Park Hospital Meera Enclave KeshoPur Delhi Very-Very bad experience in case of cleanliness. specially ICU,Lab,Gen Wards & Other Wards. VERY POOR FACILITY & POOR MANAGEMENT

Was this review helpful for you?

14 Nov, 2013

The staff is very cooperative and helping. They helped me to recover my health very quickly.

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Nov, 2013

Good services and management, really satisfied. My patient recovered nicely. Thanks to one and all.

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Nov, 2013

Thanks for such good corporation..

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Nov, 2013

One of the best Hospitals one can trust on.
Doctors here working are next to God

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Nov, 2013

thank god for saving my mom's life.She is suffering frm cancer and we were not knowing she was having cancer.Then we went to hospital for some check up and she ws at initial stage of cancer.Dr Ritu director really supported us as were very disturbed.finally we are very happy and soon the cancer will die.

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Oct, 2013

it was a ok experience in this hospital. it took time to recover but now i am fit

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Oct, 2013

Thnx for considering my request. Thnx to Dr.Kohli for making sure my mother is recovering fast

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Oct, 2013

I had my operation there. It was treated by some senior doctors. I was in care of doctors all day night. and my operation was successful.So I would recommend this hospital for future also. I would also recommend to my friends to come here.

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Oct, 2013

The doctors at Park Gurgaon are the best. They are very, very co-operative, encouraging and boost the morale of the patient.

The nurses and the nursing care is excellent. The nurses can be adored for their services. They are extremely polite and duty conscious.

Every word of Dr. Ajit Gupta (Chairman) carried tons of moral strength. The overall patient care is extremely good and patient recover more because of their care than medicines.

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Oct, 2013

The doctors at Park Gurgaon are the best. They are very, very co-operative, encouraging and boost the morale of the patient.
The nurses and the nursing care is excellent. The nurses can be adored for their services. They are extremely polite and duty conscious.

Was this review helpful for you?

08 Oct, 2013

realy satisfied with the concern and cooperation of docs.

Was this review helpful for you?